cropped-20151214-IMG_9222.jpgPhotography at our track is by On The Ball Photography.
Please visit their site for pricing and ordering.
Images are kept for 6 weeks

Upcoming Race information and box draws

Current track records
365m   20.24 Hesa Felon (11/5/09)
520m   29.50 Aphorism    (5/10/15)
630m   36.15 Smart Betsy  (11/5/09)
722m   42.35 Saffron Bond (1/6/11)

Sectional Records
365m 1st Section 8.34 Jump The Gun (8/6/15)
520m 1st Section 4.26 Stilton Blue (17/03/14)
520m 2nd Section 16.67 Fantastic Spiral (13/4/15
630m 1st Section Edie Beauchamp 10.13 (20/03/06)
630m 2nd Section Edie Beauchamp 23.06 (20/03/06)

Race Dates

Monday 27-Nov-17 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 11-Dec-17 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 18-Dec-17 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 01-Jan-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 08-Jan-18 Nowra Night TAB 11
Monday 15-Jan-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Saturday 20-Jan-18 Nowra Night TAB 11
Monday 29-Jan-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 05-Feb-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 12-Feb-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 19-Feb-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11
Monday 26-Feb-18 Nowra Twilight TAB 11

More Information 

Trial Times
Trials Wednesday Morning (7.30am to 8.30 + Booked Arm Trials – tickets bought by 8.30am)
Friday Night (7.00pm till finish + booked Arm Trials – tickets bought by 7.30pm)
Sunday Mornings** (8.00am to 9.00am + booked Arm Trials – Tickets bought by 8.30am)
**Except 4th Sunday Of the Month – MARKET DAY.**

error: Content is protected !!